X

Product has been add to cart

Continue Shopping
Check OutView Shopping Cart
Check Out

 


 

Business Hours Departments Email Directory

Regular Hours:

Mon-Fri:  10:00AM to 8:00PM EST

Sat :       11:00AM to 4:00PM EST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Corporate Office:
1407 Foothill Blvd.  Suite 158
La Verne, CA, 91750
Phone: (800) 397-5604
 
School Program Manager:
Mike Gentry
Phone: (256)-506-3319
Email:  MGentry@HOSsolutions.com
 
Corporate Partner Liason
Joe Sullivan
Phone: (800) 397-5604
Email: JSullivan@HOSsolutions.com
 

 

General Inquiry:  Info@HelpOurSchool.com

 

School Registration:  Register@HelpOurSchool.com

 

Sales:    Sales@HelpOurSchool.com

 

Returns:    RMA@HelpOurSchool.com

 

Administration:   Admin@HelpOurSchool.com

 

Careers:   Careers@HelpOurSchool.com

 

 

 

 

 

     









 

Custom HTML 


 

For more information on our fundraising programs, the products we provide or if you need help form customer support our team is ready.  Simply complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

 

Thanks for your interest and helping to make the world a better place.

 
Name:
Email Address:
Phone No.:
Comments:
Enter the above code here:
Can't read? Try different words.