X

Product has been add to cart

Continue Shopping
Check OutView Shopping Cart
Check Out

 
Business Hours Departments Email Directory

Regular Hours:

Mon-Fri:  10:00AM to 8:00PM EST

Sat :       11:00AM to 4:00PM EST




 

 

 

 

 

 


 


Corporate Office:
1407 Foothill Blvd.  Suite 158
La Verne, CA, 91750
Phone: (800) 397-5604
 
Program Manager:
Mike Gentry
Phone: (256)-506-3319
Email:  MGentry@HOSsolutions.com
 
Corporate Partner Liason
Joe Sullivan
Phone: (800) 397-5604
Email: JSullivan@HOSsolutions.com
 
Technical Support
Brian Lombardi
Phone: (951) 356-0779
Email: tech@hossolutions.com

General Inquiry:  info@HOSsolutions.com

School Registration:  Register@HOSsolutions.com

Sales:    Sales@HOSsolutions.com

Returns:    RMA@HOSsolutions.com

Administration:   Admin@HOSsolutions.com

Careers:   Careers@HOSsolutions.com



 

 

 

Custom HTML 


 

For more information on our fundraising programs, the products we provide or if you need help form customer support our team is ready.  Simply complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

 

Thanks for your interest and helping to make the world a better place.

 
Name:
Email Address:
Phone No.:
Comments:
Enter the above code here:
Can't read? Try different words.